WAVE Meetings at 6:30pm in the Media Center

  • Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020

Coffee Talks at 8:30am in the Media Center

  • Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Friday, May 15, 2020

We look forward to meeting you at the next WAVE meeting or Coffee Talk!